+86-523-82995586 / +86-150 5236 6306

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حبل سلك كابل المشبك

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حبل سلك كابل المشبك

وصف لضمان اتصال أمن، يجب التأكد من استخدام الرقم الصحيح "المشابك كبل حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ". ضع الطبقتين من الأسلاك في أوبولت والمشبك في مكان اتصال ضيق. هو المشبك حبل سلك أوبولت مع إدراج خاص الذي يستخدم على وجه التحديد المشبك...

  Product Details

الوصف

لضمان اتصال أمن، يجب التأكد من استخدام الرقم الصحيح "المشابك كبل حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ". ضع الطبقتين من الأسلاك في أوبولت والمشبك في مكان اتصال ضيق. هو المشبك حبل سلك أوبولت مع إدراج خاص الذي يستخدم على وجه التحديد المشبك حبل الأسلاك لنفسها. وهو يتألف أوبولت وسرج مزورة والمكسرات اثنين. ينبغي أن يكون قطر حبل سلك نفس قطر المشبك حبل الأسلاك. لتجميع وإدراج نهايات الأسلاك صاحب القصاصة وتشديد الجوز حتى أنها آمنة.

التطبيق

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حبل سلك كابل المشبك تستخدم للمساعدة في حبل الأسلاك في المكان. ومناسبة للحبال والأسلاك والكابلات تزوير في تطبيقات غير محدود، أساسا لتزوير، أنظمة الدرابزين مؤقتة، الثابتة الأحمال، وأساساً أي شيء. بعض الأمثلة عن التطبيقات التي تستخدم هذه: إصلاح الأثاث فناء أو شرفة، أشرعة الظل مع وقف التنفيذ، شنقاً عائم، سلامة أنابيب، ترسيخ الأعمدة، وأبواب السور التربيعية، مما يجعل خطوط غسيل، شنقاً لافتات، ترسيخ معدات رياضية، و لا نهاية لها تطبيقات أخرى.

المعلمة

Φ الحبل

A

S

ج

ح

L

WT

مم

مم

مم

مم

مم

مم

كجم

2

M3

15.5

5

10

19

0.007

6

M6

29

6.0

11

33.5

بين 0.028

8

M6

29

6.5

15

35

0.037

14

M10

43

9

21.5 بوصة

56

0.136

16

M12

49

9

25

67

0.211

22

M12

60

12

34

88

0.345

26

M14

65

16

37

110

0.531

ميزة

1-أساسي الأجهزة لتزوير الثقيلة الحبال والأسلاك والكابلات؛

2-الغبار، دائم، لقط الرباط تحميل عالية.

3-الدقة الصب، وسطح أملس.

الصورة

image.png

Hot Tags: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حبل سلك كابل المشبك، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، بالجملة، رخيصة
المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية | من نحن | المنتجات | أخبار | معرض | اتصل بنا | التغذية المرتدة | الهاتف المحمول | XML | الرئيسية الصفحة

TEL: +86-523-82995586 / +86-150 5236 6306  E-mail: sales.kailong@gmail.com

حقوق الطبع والنشر © أين كيلونج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المنتجات المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

+86-523-82995586 / +86-150 5236 6306

Contact Us

Xinghua Kailong Stainless Steel Products Co.,Ltd

Dongbei Industrial Park, Dainan Town, Xinghua County, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, CN - 225721

Tel: +86-523-82995586

Fax: +86-523-82995486

Manager: Forest Zhang

Mobile/WhatsApp: +86-150 5236 6306

E-mail: forest.kailong@gmail.com

Stainless Steel Wire Rope Cable Clamp

Stainless Steel Wire Rope Cable Clamp

Description To ensure a secure connection, be sure to use the correct number of Stainless Steel Wire Rope Cable Clamps. Place the two layers of wire in the U-bolt and clamp into place for tight connection. The wire rope clamp is a U-bolt with a special insert that is specifically used to clamp...

  Product Details

Description

To ensure a secure connection, be sure to use the correct number of Stainless Steel Wire Rope Cable Clamps. Place the two layers of wire in the U-bolt and clamp into place for tight connection. The wire rope clamp is a U-bolt with a special insert that is specifically used to clamp the wire rope to itself. It consists of a U-bolt, a forged saddle and two nuts. The diameter of the wire rope should be the same as the diameter of the wire rope clamp. To assemble, insert the ends of the wire into the clip holder and tighten the nut until it is secure.

Application

Stainless Steel Wire Rope Cable Clamp is used to help the wire rope in place. It is suitable for ropes, wires and cable rigging in unlimited applications, mainly for rigging, temporary guardrail systems, fixed loads and basically anything. Some examples of applications that use these are: fixed patio or porch furniture, suspended shade sails, suspended floating ceilings, safety tubes, anchoring columns, squared fence doors, making laundry lines, hanging banners, anchoring gym equipment, and endless other applications.

Parameter

ROPE φ

A

S

C

H

L

WT

mm

mm

mm

mm

mm

mm

kg

2

M3

15.5

5

10

19

0.007

6

M6

29

6.0

11

33.5

0.028

8

M6

29

6.5

15

35

0.037

14

M10

43

9

21.5

56

0.136

16

M12

49

9

25

67

0.211

22

M12

60

12

34

88

0.345

26

M14

65

16

37

110

0.531

Feature

1. Essential hardware for heavy rigging ropes, wires and cables;

2. Dustproof, durable, high clamping load drawstring.

3. Precision casting, smooth surface.

Picture

image.png

Hot Tags: stainless steel wire rope cable clamp, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap
Related Products

Home | About Us | Products | News | Exhibition | Contact Us | Feedback | Mobile | XML

TEL: +86-523-82995586 / +86-150 5236 6306  E-mail: sales.kailong@gmail.com

Copyright © Xinghua Kailong Stainless Steel Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.