+86-523-82995586 / +86-150 5236 6306

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Xinghua Kailong Edelstahl Produkte Co., Ltd

Adresse: Dongbei Industriepark Dainan Stadt Xinghua County, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, CN

Tel: + 86-523-82995586

Fax: + 86-523-82995486

Manager: Gavin Ding

E-Mail: gavin.kailong@gmail.com

  • Karabinerhaken
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Karabinerhaken

    SNAP HOOK DIN5299 FORM hat aus Edelstahl 304/316. Outdoor-Aktivität, camping, Angeln, Wandern, Reisen, Kette usw. verbreitet weit. Der Karabiner kennzeichnet eine gefederte-Tor, das th ermöglicht
  • Edelstahl Schraube Pin D Schäkel
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Edelstahl Schraube Pin D Schäkel

    Beschreibung Der Schäkel vom Typ D wird auch als Kettenbolzen mit Spiralbolzen bezeichnet. Der Schäkel des D-Typs ist eine schmale Ringform, die wie ein Kettenglied geformt ist, üblicherweise mit einem Stift oder einem Gewindestift. D-Typ-Becken sind üblich,...
  • Schäkel
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Schäkel

    Bügel ist eine gebogene Stück Metall über die Öffnung mit einem Stift oder Bolzen gesichert. Fesseln dienen als Link im rigging-Systeme, die in Boote, Schiffe und Industriekrane verwendet werden. Als eine Takelage hardwa
  • Ring-Form-Schulter-anhebender Takelung-Augen-Bolzen
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Ring-Form-Schulter-anhebender Takelung-Augen-Bolzen

    Anwendungs-Ring-Form-Schulter-anhebender Takelung-Augen-Bolzen ist in den Häfen, in der elektrischen Energie, im Stahl, im Schiffbau, in der petrochemischen, Bergbau-, Bahn-, Bau-, metallurgischen und chemischen, Automobilherstellung, Plastikmaschinerie, industrielle Steuerung,...
  • Lifting Eye Bolt Ring Edelstahl
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Lifting Eye Bolt Ring Edelstahl

    Anwendung, die diese Art von Lifting Eye Bolt Edelstahlring in einer Vielzahl von Maschinenbau, Hebezeuge, Maschinen, Metallurgie und Bergbau-Ausrüstung, Port Eisenbahn Verarbeitung, elektrische Geräte und so weiter verbreitet ist. Parameter Funktion 1. Standard, metrische Ringschraube Typ 2....
  • Drahtseil-Klemmen für die Aufhebung
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Drahtseil-Klemmen für die Aufhebung

    Beschreibung ist unser Unternehmen in der Lage, eine qualitativ hochwertige Drahtseil-Clamp-Serie. Diese Seilklemmen sind entwickelt und in Übereinstimmung mit internationalen Qualitätsstandards entwickelt. Alle Seilklemmen sind aus qualitativ hochwertigen Rohstoffen und sind weit verbreitet für...
  • Drahtseil mit Gewinde Endstücke
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Drahtseil mit Gewinde Endstücke

    Beschreibung Diese Seil Klemme Designs beinhalten eine u-förmige Stahldraht mit einem Gewindeende. Darüber hinaus hat die Seilklemme einen Sattel, auf dem die Stahlcord platziert ist. Festziehen der Mutter auf das Gewinde verursacht die Schnur Klemme zu straffen, Herstellen einer Verbindung...
  • Edelstahl Drahtseil Kabelklemme
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Edelstahl Drahtseil Kabelklemme

    Beschreibung für eine sichere Verbindung zu gewährleisten, achten Sie darauf, die richtige Anzahl von Edelstahl Drahtseil Kabelschellen verwenden. Legen Sie die beiden Schichten des Drahtes in die Bügel und die Klemme in Ort für feste Verbindung. Die Drahtseil-Klemme ist ein Bügel mit einer...
  • Drahtseil-Clips
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Drahtseil-Clips

    WIRE ROPE CLIPS: Kailong Seil Clips werden gemäß der DIN 741 & JIS-Norm hergestellt. Dies sind einige der am häufigsten verwendeten Typen von Seil-Clips. Das Design dieser Seil Clips Zusammengehen
  • Kabelverschraubungen aus Edelstahl
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Kabelverschraubungen aus Edelstahl

    Beschreibung Das Drahtseilfutter wird auch Drahtseilbajonett genannt. Die Drahtseilklemme wird hauptsächlich für die vorübergehende Verbindung des Drahtseils und die Befestigung des hinteren Handseils verwendet, wenn das Drahtseil um die Seilzuggruppe gewickelt wird, und die...
  • Drahtseilklemmen U-förmiger Schraubenkabelverschluss
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Drahtseilklemmen U-förmiger Schraubenkabelverschluss

    Anwendungs-Drahtseil-Klipps U-förmiger Bolzen-Kabel-Befestiger ist in den verschiedenen Technikkränen, in der metallurgischen Bergbauausrüstung, in der Hafeneisenbahnbe-und -entladung, in der Forstmaschinerie und in der elektrischen Ausrüstung, in der Luftfahrt und im Marine,...
  • Heavy Duty Edelstahl Drahtseil Kausche
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Heavy Duty Edelstahl Drahtseil Kausche

    Beschreibung Heavy Duty Edelstahl Drahtseil Kausche ist eine Stahlstange, die eine Struktur für den Endring eines Edelstahl-Drahtseil (oder Drahtseil) bereitstellt, damit wenn es behoben wird, die Kraft am Stützpunkt entlang der Länge der Thimble gleichmäßig verteilt wird und Verschleiß zu...
Startseite Vorherige Seite 12 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/2

Startseite | Über uns | Produkte | Nachrichten | Ausstellung | Kontaktieren Sie uns | Rückmeldungen | Handy | XML | hauptseite

TEL: +86-523-82995586 / +86-150 5236 6306  E-mail: sales.kailong@gmail.com

Copyright © Xinghua Kailong Edelstahl Products Co., Ltd vorbehalten Alle Rechte.

+86-523-82995586 / +86-150 5236 6306

Contact Us

Xinghua Kailong Stainless Steel Products Co.,Ltd

Dongbei Industrial Park, Dainan Town, Xinghua County, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, CN - 225721

Tel: +86-523-82995586

Fax: +86-523-82995486

Manager: Forest Zhang

Mobile/WhatsApp: +86-150 5236 6306

E-mail: forest.kailong@gmail.com

Rigging Hardware

Home > Products > Rigging Hardware
  • Stainless Steel Shackle
    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Shackle

    Shackle is a curved piece of metal secured with a pin or bolt across the opening. Shackles are used as a link in rigging systems that are used in boats, ships and industrial cranes. As a rigging hardware supplier, we carry 2 types of shackles(D shackle & BOW shackle) in various sizes and...
  • Stainless Steel Screw Pin D Shackle
    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Screw Pin D Shackle

    Description The D-type shackle is also called a spiral pin chain shackle. The D-type shackle is a narrow ring shape shaped like a chain link, usually with a pin or a threaded pin. D-type cymbals are common, and most other shackle types are variants of the D-type shackle. Small loops can mainly...
  • Stainless Steel Lifting Eye Bolt Ring
    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Lifting Eye Bolt Ring

    Application This type of Stainless Steel Lifting Eye Bolt Ring is widely used in a variety of engineering hoisting machinery, metallurgical and mining equipment, port railway processing, electrical equipment and so on. Parameter Feature 1. Standard metric ring screw type 2. Made of high quality...
  • Ring Shape Shoulder Lifting Rigging Eye Bolt
    Contact Now

    Ring Shape Shoulder Lifting Rigging Eye Bolt

    Application Ring Shape Shoulder Lifting Rigging Eye Bolt is widely used in ports, electric power, steel, shipbuilding, petrochemical, mining, railway, construction, metallurgical and chemical, automobile manufacturing, plastic machinery, industrial control, highway, large-size transportation,...
  • Stainless Steel Eye Bolt
    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Eye Bolt

    LIFTING EYE BOLT/DIN580 The LIFTING EYE BOLT /DIN580 is available in sizes ranging from 6mm to 18mm to fit kinds of projects. This type eye bolt is made from grade 304/316 stainless steel for corrosion resistance and durability, being perfect for applications where you have to bolt through a...
  • Stainless Steel Wire Rope Clips
    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Wire Rope Clips

    WIRE ROPE CLIPS: Kailong’s rope clips are manufactured in accordance with the DIN 741 & JIS standard. These are among the most frequently used types of rope clips. The design of these rope clips consists of a U-shaped steel rod with threaded ends. In addition, the rope clips have a saddle...
  • Wire Rope Clips U-shaped Bolt Cable Fastener
    Contact Now

    Wire Rope Clips U-shaped Bolt Cable Fastener

    Application Wire Rope Clips U-shaped Bolt Cable Fastener is widely used in various engineering cranes, metallurgical mining equipment, port railway loading and unloading, forestry machinery and electrical equipment, aviation and marine, land transportation, mining and hoisting, lifting, traction...
  • Stainless Steel Wire Rope Cable Clamp
    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Wire Rope Cable Clamp

    Description To ensure a secure connection, be sure to use the correct number of Stainless Steel Wire Rope Cable Clamps. Place the two layers of wire in the U-bolt and clamp into place for tight connection. The wire rope clamp is a U-bolt with a special insert that is specifically used to clamp...
  • Wire Rope Threaded End Fittings
    Contact Now

    Wire Rope Threaded End Fittings

    Description These rope clamp designs include a U-shaped steel rod with a threaded end. In addition, the rope clamp has a saddle on which the steel cord is placed. Tightening the nut onto the thread causes the string clamp to tighten, creating a connection between the two ropes. Parameter Note A...
  • Stainless Steel Cable Swage Fittings
    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Cable Swage Fittings

    Description The wire rope chuck is also called the wire rope bayonet. The wire rope clamp is mainly used for the temporary connection of the wire rope and the fixing of the rear hand rope when the wire rope is wound around the pulley group, and the fixing of the cable wind rope head on the mast,...
  • Wire Rope Clamps For Lifting
    Contact Now

    Wire Rope Clamps For Lifting

    Description Our company is able to provide a high quality wire rope clamp series. These rope clamps are developed and designed in accordance with international quality standards. All rope clamps are made of high quality raw materials and are widely used for terminating wire ropes. All of our...
  • Stainless Steel Thimble
    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Thimble

    The purpose of thimbles are to underline and support the eyes made by looping the exteriors of wire ropes. Thimbles create a durable wear surface & aid in supporting the wire rope eye. For durability, the use of stainless steel thimbles allows for the use in highly corrosive environments; as...
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2

Home | About Us | Products | News | Exhibition | Contact Us | Feedback | Mobile | XML

TEL: +86-523-82995586 / +86-150 5236 6306  E-mail: sales.kailong@gmail.com

Copyright © Xinghua Kailong Stainless Steel Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.